July 2019

Week of July 15, 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 38104, 38107, 38108, 38111, 38112, 38114, 38122

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 38016, 38018, 38133, 38134, 38135

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 38016, 38111, 38117, 38122, 38133, 38152

Week of July 22, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 38107, 38108, 38112, 38111, 38122, 38104, 38114

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 38118, 37501, 38115, 38141

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132, 38118, 38115, 38125

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 38111, 38117, 38122, 38152, 38118, 38119

Week of July 29, 2019

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 38107, 38108, 38112, 38111, 38122, 38104, 38114

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 38108, 38122, 38112, 38128, 38111, 38117

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 38111, 38117, 38118, 38119

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 38106, 38109, 38113, 38126, 38103, 38104, 38105, 38109