September 2018

Week of September 3
Monday, September 3 - No spray scheduled due to holiday observance.
Tuesday, September 4 - 38117, 38120, 38018, 38134
Wednesday, September 5 - 38053
Thursday, September 6 - 38017, 38125

Week of September 10
Monday, September 10 - 38106, 38109
Tuesday, September 11 - 38109
Wednesday, September 12 - 38109, 38116
Thursday, September 13 - 38109

Week of September 17
Monday, September 17 - 38128
Tuesday, September 18 - 38128, 38135
Wednesday, September 19 - 38128, 38134
Thursday, September 20 - 38133, 39134

Week of September 24
Monday, September 24 - 38016, 38017, 38018, 38133
Tuesday, September 25 - 38016, 38017, 38018, 38028, 38134, 38139
Wednesday, September 26 - 38016, 38017, 38018, 38028, 38002
Thursday, September 27- 38002, 38133, 38135