September 2017

Week of September 4
 

Monday, September 4 No spray scheduled due to Labor Day holiday.
Tuesday, September 5 - 38103, 38107, 38108, 38127
Wednesday, September 6 - 38053, 38104, 38106, 38109, 38113, 38126
Thursday, September 7 - 38002, 38133, 38134, 38135

Week of September 11
 

Monday, September 11 Spray canceled due to forecasted wind speed.
Tuesday, September 12 - Spray canceled due to forecasted rain. 
Wednesday, September 13 - 38109, 38115, 38118
Thursday, September 14 - 38108, 38111, 38112, 38122, 38128, 38134

Week of September 18
 

Monday, September 18 38016, 38018, 38028, 38117, 38119
Tuesday, September 19 38115, 38125, 38141
Wednesday, September 20 - 38017, 38119, 38125, 38138, 38139
Thursday, September 21 - 38111, 38115, 38117, 38118, 38120, 38122, 38125, 38141

Week of September 25
 

Monday, September 25 38109, 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132
Tuesday, September 26 - 38017, 38125, 38139
Wednesday, September 27 - 38016, 38018, 38106, 38111, 38114, 38118, 38132, 38133, 38134
Thursday, September 28 - 38002, 38104, 38105, 38106, 38107, 38108, 38112, 38114, 38128, 38134, 38135