July 2017

Week of July 3

Monday, July 3 - No spray scheduled due to outdoor holiday celebrations.
Tuesday, July 4 - No spray scheduled due to holiday observance.
Wednesday, July 5 - 38127
Thursday, July 6 - 38109, 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132

Week of July 10
 
Monday, July 10 - 38103, 38104, 38105, 38106, 38107, 38108, 38114, 38126
Tuesday, July 11 - 38017, 38018, 38028, 38115, 38118, 38125, 38141
Wednesday, July 12 - 38053, 38127, 38128, 38134, 38135
Thursday, July 13 - 38002, 38108, 38111, 38112, 38122

Week of July 17

Monday, July 17 - 38002, 38004, 38011, 38053
Tuesday, July 18 - 38017, 38125, 38141
Wednesday, July 19 - 37501, 38116, 38118
Thursday, July 20 - 38111, 38117, 38118, 38119, 38152

Week of July 24
 

Monday, July 24 - 38016, 38133, 38134, 38135
Tuesday, July 25 - 38016, 38017, 38018, 38028, 38109, 38116
Wednesday, July 26 - 38127, 38128
Thursday, July 27- Spray canceled due to rain.


Monday, July 31 - 38108, 38111, 38117, 38120, 38122, 38128, 38134