May 2017

Week of May 1

Monday, May 1 38017, 38125, 38138, 38139
Tuesday, May 2 - 38108, 38111, 38112, 38117, 38122
Wednesday, May 3 - Spray canceled due to wind speed.
Thursday, May 4 - 
Spray canceled due to rain chance, wind speed, and low temps. 

Week of May 8

Monday, May 8 - 38017, 38125, 38138, 38139
Tuesday, May 9 - 38108, 38111, 38112, 38117, 38120, 38122, 38128
Wednesday, May 10 - 38104, 38106, 38109, 38113, 38114, 38126
Thursday, May 11 - 38106, 38111, 38114, 38118, 38132 - Spray not completed due to rain. Missed portions will be rescheduled
for Monday, May 15.

Week of May 15

Monday, May 15 - 38106, 38111, 38114, 38116, 38118, 38130, 38131, 38132
Tuesday, May 16 - 38002, 38128, 38134, 38135
Wednesday, May 17 - 37501, 38115, 38118 
Thursday, May 18 - 38002, 38133, 38134, 38135

Week of May 22

Monday, May 22 - 38002, 38016, 38018, 38028
Tuesday, May 23 - 38104, 38106, 38107, 38108, 38111, 38112, 38114, 38122, 38126
Wednesday, May 24 - 38016, 38018, 38133, 38134
Thursday, May 25 - 38103, 38104, 38105, 38106, 38107, 38108, 38112, 38114, 38126

Week of May 29

Monday, May 29 - No spray scheduled due to Memorial Day holiday.
Tuesday, May 30 - 38108, 38111, 38112, 38115, 38122, 38125, 38141
Wednesday, May 31 - 38002, 38053, 38128, 38135
Thursday, June 1 - 38106, 38111, 38114, 38117, 38118, 38132, 38152